BB does a Save As instead of a Save (Resolved)

After modifying an existing  BB template and selecting Save BB opened the Save As window instead of just saving the file. 

This violates standard convention.

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Zac

    Hi Frank, the latest update fixes this issue, with enhancements to the Save function.

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk