At times I want to make sure I have the proper settings so I will click on the order settings and make sure I have the correct settings. When I close out the order settings menu, I get the message " New settings will take effect after position is flat." However I did not make any changes to the settings so this probably needs to be corrected to avoid confusion so the trader does not think something has changed in the settings when it did not. The attached chart shows the message I got after clicking on the Order settings and then closing down the Oder settings with making no changes.
Have more questions? Submit a request